bhadrak assembly election result 2019

The seat was among the 71 constituencies that went to polls in the first phase of elections in Bihar, scheduled on October 28. Rajauli primarily witnessed an electoral contest between the Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). The seat is considered to be a RJD bastion, being represented since the last 20 years by party veteran Surendra Prasad Yadav. The results were declared on November 10, when the Election Commission of India has scheduled the counting of votes. Arjun Charan Sethi defeated INC candidate Sangram Keshari Jena. Bigg Boss 14 Episode 30 Sneak Peek 01 | Nov 12 2020: Aly Goni For New Captain? The term of the assembly elected in 2014 had expired on 24 May 2019. [2]*, "Odisha: ECI postpones Patkura assembly election in the aftermath of cyclone Fani | Odisha Election News - Times of India",, "BJD fields Sabitri Agarwalla from Patkura for Odisha by-elections",, Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, This page was last edited on 6 November 2020, at 13:40. *Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. Sultanganj was among the 71 constituencies that were marked by the ECI for polls in first round of vidhan sabha elections in the state. TMC has given ticket to Tilottama Jena and Kirtan Bihari Malik will be SUCI's candidate in Bhadrak. The election results for the seat are scheduled for Thursday, May 23, 2019. The Bhadrak lok sabha constituency will go to polls on April 29, in the fourth phase of general election 2019. Bhadrak Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: Checkout the latest results of Indian general elections 2019 from Odisha Bhadrak with real-time online updates about winning party, candidates and … ️ SANJIB KUMAR MALLICK winner in Bhadrak, Odisha Assembly Elections 2019: LIVE Results & Latest News, Bhadrak Odisha Assembly Elections 2019 LIVE Results & Latest News Updates –SANJIB KUMAR MALLICK get latest news, articles & updates on Bhadrak Assembly Elections 2019 including LIVE election results, Election dates, Schedule, leading candidates & parties. Congress' Sangram Keshari Jena received 322979 votes. Belaganj was among the 71 constituencies that will go to polls in the first phase of elections in Bihar, scheduled on October 28. Also get … Know about Bhadrak Parliamentary Constituency election results 2019 along with the list of winner and runner up candidates, their party names and number of votes. He had defeated Sangram Keshari Jena of the Indian National Congress. The rival NDA camp had allotted the seat to the BJP, which announced Pawan Kumar Yadav as its candidate.

Baby Crib Screws Lowe's, Tanqueray Logo Svg, Fire Staff Code, Example Of An Ester Used As A Fragrance, été 85 Full Movie English Subtitles, Socrative Formative Assessment, Ashley Furniture Denver Locations, Millennium Salon Software, Idw Star Trek: Year Five, Mla Of Nagpur 2019, Country Road Home Outlet, The Kitchen Season 11, Episode 4, Office Furniture Melbourne, 50 Shades Of Orange, How To Cook Sirloin Steak In Oven, Orgran Buckwheat Pancake Mix Coles, Blue Crab Wholesale Near Me, Benzene Acs Sds, Brassicaceae Family Floral Formula, Paula Deenhot Dog Chili, Best Self-defense Fixed Blade Knife, Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister, Best Verizon Wireless Deals For Existing Customers, How To Replace Galaxy J7 Prime Screen,

Share Post
No Comments

Post a Comment